HBL PSL 2024 Tickets on Sale from February 6

PCB has finally released detailed information about the availability of HBL PSL 9 tickets. The online tickets will be on sale from February 6, 2024, with the price range varying according to the enclosure category.

HBL PSL 2024 Tickets Booking

For the HBL PSL 2024, fans with only physical tickets are allowed. Per the PCB rules, tickets in soft versions (digital, self-printed) won’t be acceptable throughout the tournament. Starting February 12, physical tickets will be on sale only at selected TCS express centres. If you prebooked your HBL PSL 9 tickets online, you’ll be able to receive them at your home through home delivery or can also collect them at TCS pickup centres.

For online ticket buyers, make sure you are buying tickets from authentic resources and that the tickets issued to you are genuine and don’t have any forgery.

HBL PSL 2024 Tickets Pricing

HBL PSL 9 ticket prices vary depending on cricket matches and the enclosure types. Gaddafi Stadium Lahore will host the opening ceremony and first match of HBL PSL 9 on February 17, between Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United. The ticket pricing for the first match ranges from 1000 (General) to 6000 (VIP). The price for Premium enclosure is 3000, and First Class is 2000.

HBL PSL 2024 final will be played at National Bank Stadium Karachi on March 18, 2024, and the ticket prices set for the final are 8000 (VIP), 4000 (Premium), 2500 (First Class), and 1000 (General).

The ticket pricing for the qualifier and the two eliminators has been set differently. Qualifier match ticket prices include 5000 (VIP), 2500 (Premium), 1500 (First Class), and 750 (General). At the same time, the tickets for the eliminator matches will be available at prices of 5000 (VIP), 3000 (Premium), 1500 (First Class), and 750 (General).

HBL PSL 2024 Matches

PCB has selected four venues for the HBL PSL 9th edition: Lahore, Karachi, Multan, and Rawalpindi. Karachi will host 11 matches, including the tournament’s qualifier, eliminator, and final. Lahore and Rawalpindi will host 9 matches each, while 5 matches will be played in Multan.

Enclosure Details

The enclosures of each stadium have been divided into four categories. PSL fans can book tickets online for any enclosure by paying the required prices.

National Bank Stadium, Karachi


  • Fazal Mahmood, Hanif Mohammad, Javed Miandad


  • Imran Khan, Quaid, Wasim Akram

First Class

  • Asif Iqbal, Intikhab Alam, Iqbal Qasim, Mohammad Brothers, Nasimul Ghani, Zaheer Abbas


  • Majid Khan, Waqar Hasan, Wasim Bari

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore


  • Imran Khan and Fazal Mahmood


  • Rajas and Saeed Anwar

First Class

  • Javed Miandad, AH Kardar, Sarfaraz Nawaz and Abdul Qadir


  • Majid Khan, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Nazar, Quaid, Imtiaz Ahmed, Zaheer Abbas, Hanif Mohammad and Saeed Ahmed

Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi


  • Imran Khan, Javed Akhtar, Javed Miandad, and Azhar Mahmood


  • Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Miran Buksh and Yasir Arafat

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan


  • Imran Khan, Fazal Mahmood


  • Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad

First Class

  • Elahi Brothers, Wasim Akram


  • Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Ahmed

How to book/ purchase tickets for HBL PSL 2024 Online?

The online ticket booking will be available from February 6, and fans can book their tickets directly from pcb.tcs.com.pk. Select the PSL match and the enclosure where you want your seat to watch the match, then enter your authentic details. While purchasing online tickets, ensure you enter your CNIC and other details correctly.

Leave a Comment